Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Valley Middle Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
VMSS Gold @ SHMS
Scott Highlands Middle School
Wed, May 4
Track Meet vs. RMS
Rosemount High School
Thu, May 5
DHMS G @ VMSS Gold
Valley Middle School of STEM
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Tue, May 10
BHMS @ VMSS Gold
Valley Middle School of STEM
Wed, May 11
Track Meet vs. BHMS, SHMS
Eastview High School
Thu, May 12
Gold Practice @ VMSS
Valley Middle School of STEM
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
SHMS @ VMSS Brown
Valley Middle School of STEM
VMSS Gold @ FRMS
Falcon Ridge Middle School
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Track Meet vs. RMS, BHMS
Apple Valley High School
VMSS Brown @ BHMS
Black Hawk Middle School
Thu, May 19
Choir Concert
Sat, May 21