Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Valley Middle Calendars

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Boys Soccer Game vs. RMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
Girls Soccer Game @ RMS
Rosemount Middle School
Gold/Brown Volleyball Games @ RMS
Rosemount Middle School
White/Yellow Volleyball Games vs. RMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
Cross Country Meet - Rosemount Invite
Schwarz Pond Park, Rosemount, MN
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Tue, Sep 27
Coffee with the Principal
MakerSpace
Girls Tennis Match vs. BHMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
Wed, Sep 28
Boys Soccer Game vs. SHMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
Girls Soccer Game @ SHMS
Scott Highlands Middle School
Gold/Brown Volleyball Games vs. SHMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
White/Yellow Volleyball Games @ SHMS
Scott Highlands Middle School
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer Game @ DHMS
Dakota Hills Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer Game vs. DHMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Boys "B" Soccer Game @ RMS
Rosemount Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis Match @ SHMS
Scott Highlands Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Meet - Lakeville South Invite "Trail Mix"
Kenwood Trail Middle School, Lakeville, MN
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis Match @ DHMS
Dakota Hills Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Community Listening Session
-
Diamond Path School of International Studies, 14455 Diamond Path, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Sat, Oct 22