Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Valley Middle Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School
Tue, Nov 9
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Wed, Nov 10
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 11
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Fri, Nov 12
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Sat, Nov 13
Fall Play Dress Rehearsal
-
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Community Listening Session
-
Black Hawk Middle School, 1540 Deerwood Dr, Eagan, MN 55122
Tue, Nov 16
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Wrestling Meet @ BHMS vs. FRMS
Black Hawk Middle School
Wed, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Girls Basketball Vaillancourt Game vs. DHMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
Wrestling Meet vs. RMS, DHMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
Girls Basketball Adedeji Game vs. DHMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
Special School Board Meeting
District Office, 3455 153rd Street West, Rosemount, MN 55068
Wed, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 27