Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Valley Middle Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
8th Grade Boys Basketball A & B vs. RMS
Valley Middle School of STEM
8th Grade Boys Basketball C1 & C2 @ RMS
Rosemount Middle School
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
8th Grade Boys Basketball A & B & C1 & C2 @ SHMS
Scott Highlands Middle School
Thu, Apr 4
Swim Meet vs. BHMS
Valley Middle School
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
8th Grade Boys Basketball A & B & C1 & C2 @ FRMS
Falcon Ridge Middle School
Regular School Board Meeting
Dakota Ridge School, 4629 144th St. W. Apple Valley, MN 55124
Tue, Apr 9
PTO Snack Stand
Lunch Room
Wed, Apr 10
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
8th Grade Boys Basketball A & B & C1 & C2 @ BHMS
Black Hawk Middle School
Diving Championships @ DHMS
Dakota Hills Middle School
PTO Meeting
Thu, Apr 11
Swimming Championships @ BWAC
Blue Water Aquatic Center
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Community Listening Session
-
Southview Elementary School, 1025 Whitney Drive, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Polar Plunge
-
Valley Middle School of STEM
Sat, Apr 27